MFX

Mississippi Furniture Xpress

P.O. Box 1790

Hildebran, NC 28637

 PRESIDENT: Greg Skoog greg@shipmfx.com

CFO: Dinah Cruse dinah@shipmfx.com

NC TERMINAL

9500 Neuville Avenue

Hildebran, NC 28637

(828) 397-2900

(866) 463-1129

(828) 397-2909

VICE PRESIDENT of OPERATIONS: Lee Newton lee@shipmfx.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/OSD: Michele Ervin michele@shipmfx.com

BACKHAUL DISPATCH: Jeff Johnson jeff@shipmfx.com

CORP RATE MANAGER: Dawn Jackson dawn@shipmfx.com

SAFETY MANAGER: Janice Bumgarner janice@shipmfx.com

MS TERMINAL

101 Lancaster Circle

Houston, MS 38851

(662) 448-1025

(866) 997-2777

(662) 448-1019

TERMINAL MANAGER: Anthony Moss anthony@shipmfx.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE/OSD: Mary Nabors mary@shipmfx.com

OFFICE MANAGER: Alisha Walters alisha@shipmfx.com

TN TERMINAL

180 Industrial Drive

Cleveland, TN 37311

(423) 641-7211

(423) 641-7217

OPERATIONS MANAGER: Brian Harrison brian@shipmfx.com

OFFICE MANAGER: Casey Miller casey@shipmfx.com

“Proudly Serving the Furniture Industry”